Share |

Events

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Millington
View this Smithsonian exhibit and consider your relationship with water.
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Nashville
Visit the Parthenon's latest exhibition and join the public conversation about the life and styles of ancient Athenians.
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Tiptonville
Join Reelfoot Lake State Park for a public discussion about the history and traditions of our state's rivers, lakes and and other coastlines.
Friday, February 16, 2018
Jonesborough
Join the Heritage Alliance for a panel discussion alongside the exhibit about local author/illustrator Rhea Wells.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Knoxville, TN
Join the Clarence Brown Theater for a staged reading of banned children's books & discussion with visiting playwright Kenneth Jones.
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Knox County Public Library, Knoxville
Join the Clarence Brown Theater, the Knox County Public Library, and the Knoxville YWCA in welcoming renowned playwright Kenneth Jones for a public discussion in conjunction with the staging of his play, "Alabama Story."
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Nashville
Renowned filmmaker Renzo Devia joins the Global Education Center for a screening and discussion of his documentary exploring the cultural legacy of the enslaved Africans who arrived to Latin America.
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Harrogate
Join a monthly discussion series exploring the career of Lincoln's and the nature of civic participation.
Friday, January 26, 2018 - Friday, February 23, 2018
Jonesborough
The art exhibition explores the career and legacy of local artist Rhea Wells (1891-1962), and includes an opening reception and public program.