Share |

Contact Us

Mailing Address:  Humanities Tennessee  •  807 Main St, Ste B  •  Nashville, TN 37206

 

Use this form to submit questions and/or comments. To contact Humanities Tennessee staff members directly by phone, please use the following extensions:

Timothy Henderson, Executive Director 
(615) 770-0006 ext. 13 / tim@humanitiestennessee.org

Jennifer Chalos, Development Consultant
(615) 310-8344 / jennifer@humanitiestennessee.org

Lacey Cook, Program Officer
(615) 770-0006 ext. 19 / lacey@humanitiestennessee.org

Melissa Davis, Director, Community History Program
(615) 770-0006 ext. 16 / melissa@humanitiestennessee.org

Jenny Fernandez, Office Administrator
(615) 770-0006 ext. 15 / jenny@humanitiestennessee.org

Serenity Gerbman, Director of Literature and Language Programs
(615) 770-0006 ext. 12 / serenity@humanitiestennessee.org

Paul McCoy, Program Officer
(615) 770-0006 ext. 17 / paul@humanitiestennessee.org

Alexis Stevens, Development and Marketing Officer
(615) 770-0006 ext. 14 / alexis@humanitiestennessee.org

 

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.