Share |

Contact Us

Mailing Address:  Humanities Tennessee  •  807 Main St, Ste B  •  Nashville, TN 37206

Use this form to submit questions and/or comments. To contact Humanities Tennessee staff members directly by phone, please use the following extensions:

Timothy Henderson, Executive Director 
(615) 770-0006 ext. 8013 / tim@humanitiestennessee.org

Melissa Davis, Director, Community History Program
(615) 770-0006 ext. 8016 / melissa@humanitiestennessee.org

Jenny Fernandez, Office Administrator
(615) 770-0006 ext. 8015 / jenny@humanitiestennessee.org

Serenity Gerbman, Director of Literature and Language Programs
(615) 770-0006 ext. 8012 / serenity@humanitiestennessee.org

Paul McCoy, Program Officer
(615) 770-0006 ext. 8017 / paul@humanitiestennessee.org

Patrick Shaffner, Program Officer 
(615) 770-0006 ext. 8019 / patrick@humanitiestennessee.org

Alexis Stevens, Development and Marketing Officer
(615) 770-0006 ext. 8014 / alexis@humanitiestennessee.org

Jennifer Chalos, Development Consultant 
(615) 310-8344 / jennifer@humanitiestennessee.org

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.